Well, goodbye for now!

Ok so I might be without internet for a month or so, so this could well be my last post for a good long while. I hope the message I’m trying to relay as helped others as it has helped me. I won’t give up on this blog though, I’ll be back as soon as I can. I might even take a few trips to the local internet cafe while I’m “internetless”.

So today I just want to apologize for not posting religiously this week, it’s been a rough week with the move and all. Next week we’ll be pretty much settled in the new place, so that’s good.

I’m reading Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz at the moment and it’s pretty awesome, just so you know! Defintely reccomend!

One more thing; I got stung by a wasp on my neck yesterday while mowing the lawn. One of these bad boys: Ouch

Never in my 26 years have I been stung by a wasp before Sabie. It’s been twice in the year since I’ve arrived here. Nature seems to not like me much. First one was on the ear and that was significantly worse than the second.

Unfortunately this entry isn’t much about motivation, all I can say about that today is stand strong. No matter what the circumstances are, you will get through if you don’t give up. Just keep going at it relentlessly and somewhere, somehow, you will get your breakthrough. Never give up. Never give up. And always remember: “It’s not over until I win!”

Cheers

Leave a Reply

